An Opportunistic Example of Blatant Self-Promotion

27 Jul

I’ve created a lighter, more spontaneous blog site and am asking IttyMac readers to check it out. As disgusting as groveling is, consider this a grovel of epic proportions. When you read the About Me section, you may think you’re on the wrong page, but I can assure you, you are not!

The purpose of a second blog is to make a fool out of myself by parading my homelife and domestic kingdom for all to see. I feel the need to do so as a matter of recreational divergency from the heaviness of social issues. I am, after all, by nature, a fun sort of girl with many home style interests. In lieu of keeping dozens of personal journals, I’ve opted for a more interactive forum. I look forward to seeing you at ittymac.wordpress as well. But this is an attempt to update my blog resume’. With that in mind, check out my new digs at:

https://auntbeame.wordpress.com

sweet innocence

6 Responses to “An Opportunistic Example of Blatant Self-Promotion”

  1. pouringmyartout July 27, 2013 at 3:50 pm #

    It is always nice to meet the rare individual that is more shameless than me.

    • ittymac July 27, 2013 at 3:55 pm #

      Then we’ll get along just fine.

  2. ittymac July 28, 2013 at 7:22 pm #

    Cool!!! Share the address with me!!

  3. theempathyqueen August 2, 2013 at 10:18 am #

    It is a beautiful site, love the pencil circles and the creative, homey style.

    • ittymac August 2, 2013 at 10:39 am #

      Your support means so much to me.

Leave a Reply

