MIA

20 Nov

Really? No, I’m not missing at all, my friends; I’m just side-lined for a little while…I’ll return to ittyMac’s piece of the world and a cozy slice of Aunt Bea-Me’s kitchen very soon. itty

6 Responses to “MIA”

  1. RogueGirl November 20, 2013 at 11:59 am #

    I hope you’re well and know that you are missed.

  2. Claudia Anderson November 20, 2013 at 10:30 pm #

    Been missing you, my friend. But take your time in coming back…we’ll all be here when you get here! Lots of love!

    • ittymac November 20, 2013 at 10:31 pm #

      Thanks Claudia. 😊

  3. theempathyqueen December 6, 2013 at 2:19 pm #

    Dear B, Thank you for always being supportive and kind. Hope you are in peace during your hiatus.

    • ittymac December 6, 2013 at 7:58 pm #

      I love your work! And I admire you, so reading your blog has Always been My pleasure.

Leave a Reply

