beautiful roller coaster

13 Jan

In two and one half hours I enter the chamber where

masters and prophets of healing will

crack open the cage of my chest,

mend the broken egg inside, as I, traveler in

this magnificent sphere, wait beside glorious rails leading one

way or another.

4 Responses to “beautiful roller coaster”

  1. justrick2 January 13, 2015 at 9:26 am #

    I am traveling with you my love.

  2. Claudia Anderson January 14, 2015 at 2:38 pm #

    I miss you, my beautiful Itty. I will be here for you when you return. Faeries to you!

  3. 2ndhalfolife February 19, 2015 at 1:29 pm #

    Ah….lovely. Scary as a roller coaster too…or more. ❤ Good to see you here.

    • ittymac February 19, 2015 at 3:11 pm #

      Good to be here again…

Leave a Reply

